Skip to content

Directors

Executive Board

President:  Heidi Edwards, Norway Savings Bank, hedwards@norwaysavingsbank.com

Vice President: Nicholas Orgo, M.A.N.E. Catering & Event Servies, nicholasorgo@manecatering.com

Past President:  Kristine Karlsson,  kkarlsson@chalmersinsurancegroup.com

Secretary: Jessica Putnam, Edward Jones Investments,  jessica.putnam@edwardjones.com

Treasurer: Dylan Anderson, Jones & Matthews, P.A.,

dylan@jonesandmatthewscpa.com

Directors

Dana Chandler, Chandler Funeral Home, dana@chandlerfunerals.com

Joe Connelly, Recovery Insurance Adjusters, joe@riadjusters.com

Charlotte Kelly, Key Bank, charlotte_b_kelly@keybank.com

Ken Murphy, The Umbrella Factory:  Kenmurphy1945@yahoo.com

Jill Rollins, Bridgton Hospital: rollinsj@cmhc.org

Brian Sullivan, Bear Mountain Inn: brian@bearmtninn.com

Ruth York, Point Sebago: ryork@covecommunities.com

Staff

Angie 11

Angie Cook, Executive Director: director@gblrcc.org

Scroll To Top